From time to time you might want to merge two people together. This is most commonly used when the same person has been accidentally set up twice. You can merge them together, transferring all the history over.
The history that is transferred depends on what Cadzow packages you have licenced.
Please note this is a very powerful feature and can not be undone.
Copyright © 1996-2023 Cadzow TECH Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved.
Question/comment about this page? Please email firstname.lastname@example.org